Team Page – Team Members

April Woodland, LPN
Dave Gerick
CEO / Managing Partner
Crystal Slagle
Chief Operating Office
Sue Llufrio , CSC-AD, ADS
Senior Counselor
Jessica Holmes, NP
Medical Director
Christopher Schwartfigure, LGPC, CAC-ADS, RPS
Director of Recovery Services
Courtney Shaver, CSC-AD
Admissions Director
Jonelle Powell, MS, ADT
Addiction Counselor
Patricia McAteer, Ed.D., M.S., ADT
Addiction Counselor
Victoria Stevenson
Peer Recovery Coach
Renee Tramell
Billing and Program Manager
T. Hunter Holmes
Facilities Manager
Jennifer Tracey
Front Desk Receptionist